Skip to content ↓

YEAR 7 

Mr Iwan Jones

Email:  ijones@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3533603

Achievement Year Leader

Mrs Sarah Fan

Email:  sfan@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3533603

Pastoral Year Leader

YEAR 8 

Mr Ian Slocombe

Email:  islocombe456@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3532892

Achievement Year Leader

Mr Jev Reid

Email:  jevaughn.reid@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3532892

Pastoral Year Leader

Year 9 

Miss Rebekah Curtis

Email:  rcurtis@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3532892

Achievement Year Leader

Mr Clive Hall

Email:  chall@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3532892

Pastoral Year Leader

YEAR 10 

Mr Tom Leahy

Email:  tleahy@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3772710

Achievement Year Leader

Mrs Denise Zagani

Email:  dzagani@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3772710

Pastoral Year Leader

YEAR 11 

Mr Matt Leek

Email:  mleek311@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3772706

Achievement Year Leader

Mrs Caroline Wheeler

Email:  cwheeler@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3772706

Pastoral Year Leader