Skip to content ↓

YEAR 7 

Mrs Lou Roscoe

Email:  louise.roscoe@clf.uk

0117 3772299

 

Associate Assistant Principal

Miss Jess Cicero

Email:  jessica.cicero@clf.uk

0117 3772299

Achievement Year Leader

Mr Tim Sanday

Email:  Tim.Sanday@clf.uk

0117 3772299

Pastoral Year Leader

Ms Saima Akhar

Email: saima.akhtar@clf.uk

0117 3772299

Pastoral Support Assistant

YEAR 8 

Mr Andy Buck

Email: andrew.buck@clf.uk

0117 3533603

Associate Assistant Principal

Mrs Vyki Shaw

Email:  Vyki.Shaw@clf.uk

0117 3533603

Achievement Year Leader

Mrs Caroline Wheeler

Email:  Caroline.Wheeler@clf.uk

0117 35333603

Pastoral Year Leader

Miss Anne-Marie Heatherson

Email: annie.heatherson@clf.uk

0117 3533603

Pastoral Support Assistant

Year 9 

Tara Paisey
Email: tara.paisey@clf.uk

0117 3532892

Associate Assistant Principal

Mr Iwan Jones

Email:  Iwan.Jones@clf.uk

0117 3532892

Achievement Year Leader

Mr Jev Reid

Email:  Jevaughn.Reid@clf.uk

0117 3532892

Pastoral Year Leader

Miss Anne-Marie Heatherson

 

Email: annie.heatherson@clf.uk

0117 3532892

Pastoral Support Assistant

YEAR 10 

Mr Tom Leahy

Email:  Tom.Leahy@clf.uk

0117 3772706

Associate Assistant Principal

 

Mr Ian Slocombe

Email: ian.slocombe@clf.uk

0117 3772706

Achievement Year Leader
     

Mr Jev Reid

Email:  Jevaughn.Reid@clf.uk

0117 3772706

 

Pastoral Year Leader

Miss Marianne Jacquel

Email: Marianne.Jacquel@clf.uk

0117 3772706

Pastoral Support Assistant

YEAR 11 

Mr Tom Leahy

Email:  Tom.Leahy@clf.uk

0117 3772710

Associate Assistant Principal

Mr Joshua Sterling

Email: Joshua.Sterling@clf.uk

0117 3772710

Achievement Year Leader

Mr Clive Hall

Email:  Clive.Hall@clf.uk

0117 3772710

Pastoral Year Leader

Miss Marianne Jacquel

Email:  Marianne.Jacquel@clf.uk

0117 3772710

Pastoral Support Assistant