Skip to content ↓

YEAR 7 

Mrs Vyki Shaw

Email:  Vyki.Shaw@clf.uk

0117 3533603

Achievement Year Leader

Mrs Caroline Wheeler

Email:  Caroline.Wheeler@clf.uk

0117 3533603

Pastoral Year Leader

Mr Tim Sanday

Email:  Tim.Sanday@clf.uk

0117 3533603

Pastoral Support Assistant

YEAR 8 

Mr Iwan Jones

Email:  Iwan.Jones@clf.uk

0117 3532892

Achievement Year Leader

Mrs Sarah Fan

Email: Sarah.Fan@clf.uk

0117 3532892

Pastoral Year Leader

Year 9 

Mr Ian Slocombe

Email:  Ian.Slocombe@clf.uk

0117 3772710

Achievement Year Leader

Mr Jev Reid

Email:  Jevaughn.Reid@clf.uk

0117 3772710

Pastoral Year Leader

YEAR 10 

Miss Rebekah Curtis

Email:  Rebekah.Curtis@clf.uk

0117 3772710

Achievement Year Leader

Mr Clive Hall

Email:  Clive.Hall@clf.uk

0117 3772710

Pastoral Year Leader

YEAR 11 

Mr Tom Leahy

Email:  Tom.Leahy@clf.uk

0117 3772706

Y11 SLT Link

Mrs Denise Zagani

Email:  Denise.Zagani@clf.uk

0117 3772706

Pastoral Year Leader