Skip to content ↓

There are several ways you can get in contact with us:


Speedwell Road 
BS15 1NU


Tel: 01173772700

Fax: 01173772701

For General Enquiries please contact Sue Limb (PA to the Principal) on

For Safeguarding enquiries or concerns please email:



Staff Contact Details:    


If using mobile phone, scroll to the right for email addresses

Mr J Jones Principal
Mrs V Boynton Vice Principal
Mr S Jones Assistant Principal
Miss J Cusack Assistant Principal
Ms A Bainton Assistant Principal

Mr E Thomas Assistant Principal
Mrs L Roscoe Associate Assistant Principal
Mr A Buck Associate Assistant Principal
Miss T Paisey Associate Assistant Principal
Mr T Leahy Associate Assistant Principal
Mrs L Coles SENDCo/Associate Assistant Principal
Mr C Clements Safeguarding Lead
Mrs S Limb Senior Operations Manager
Ms L Smith Administration
Mrs S Smith Administration
Mrs J Walmsley Administration
Mrs D Drake Reception
Mrs K Halls Administration
Mrs C Mullin Administration
Miss C Kilford Administration
Miss R Naish Finance Assistant
Miss A Day Finance Assistant
Mrs J Baker Data Officer
Mrs A Fairweather Data Administrator
Ms P Purchase Timetabler
Mrs C Nimenko Distance Learning Administrator
Mrs N Lippiatt Exams Officer
Mr C Jordan Careers and Employability Coach
Miss N Iapino Attendance Officer
Mrs A Watkins Librarian
Mr S Webb Senior Cover Supervisor
Mrs H Tazaoui Cover Supervisor
Ms C Gage Cover Supervisor
Mr S Ahmed IT
Mrs L Roscoe Year 7 Associate Assistant Principal
Miss J Cicero Year 7 Achievement Year Leader
Mr T Sanday Year 7 Pastoral Year Leader
Ms S Akhtar Year 7 Pastoral Support Assistant
Mr Andy Buck Year 8 Associate Assistant Principal
Mrs V Shaw Year 8 Achievement Year Leader
Mrs C Wheeler Year 8 Pastoral Year Leader
Miss A Heatherson Year 8/9 Pastoral Support Assistant
Miss T Paisey Year 9 Associate Assistant Principal
Mr I Jones Year 9 Achievement Year Leader  
Mrs S Fan Year 9 Pastoral Year Leader
Miss A Heatherson Year 8/9 Pastoral Support Assistant
Mr T Leahy Year 10 Associate Assistant Principal
Mr W Trick Year 10 Achievement Year Leader
Mr J Reid Year 10 Pastoral Year Leader
Miss M Jacquel Year 10/11 Pastoral Support Assistant
Mr T Leahy Year 11 Associate Assistant Principal
Mr J Sterling Year 11 Achievement Year Leader
Mr C Hall Year 11 Pastoral Year Leader
Miss M Jacquel Year 10/11 Pastoral Support Assistant
Mrs L Coles SENDCo/Associate Assistant Principal
Mr N Rutter Assistant SENDCo
Miss N Curley HLTA
Mrs K McMatson HLTA
Ms S Wesley-Weeks HLTA
Mrs A McDowall HLTA - Numeracy
Mr M Yusuf LSA
Miss L Phillips LSA
Mr M Wild LSA
Mr A Jackson LSA
Miss E Woodward-Lindsay LSA
Miss Szygowska LSA
Miss K Withers LSA
Miss L Moody LSA
Miss N Drury LSA
Miss Z Taylor LSA
Mr C Clements Safeguarding Lead
Mrs S Elbsury Leader of Personalised Learning Centre
Miss C Drake PLC Learning Mentor
Miss L Sibbald PLC Learning Mentor
Mr O Russell LSA
Ms K Bignell LSA
Miss F Arnold LSA
Mrs Z Chowdhury Student Counsellor




Mr D Busby Curriculum Leader - Maths
Mr J Fraser Deputy Curriculum Leader - Maths
Ms T Coke Deputy Curriculum Leader - Maths
Mr L Day Lead Practitioner - Maths
Mr T Leahy Teacher - Maths
Mr S Thompson Teacher - Maths
Mrs A Peers Teacher - Maths
Mrs D Bush Teacher - Maths
Mrs V Shaw Teacher - Maths
Mr L De Roemer Teacher - Maths
Miss J Cicero Teacher - Maths
Miss H Roebuck Teacher - Maths
Mr J Hall Teacher - Maths
Mr D Bunker Leader of Literacy
Mrs J Godsall Curriculum Leader
Miss M Camwell Deputy Curriculum Leader
Miss M Siddiqui Teacher - English
Miss H Walker Teacher - English
Mr R Collis Teacher - English
Ms K Rolfe Teacher - English
Ms D Minns Teacher - English
Ms B Rogerson Teacher - English
Miss A Livingstone Teacher - English
Miss N Ridgway Teacher - English
Miss A Bracey Teacher - English
Miss H Passaway Teacher - English
Mr J Rogers Curriculum Leader
Miss E Baker Deputy Curriculum Leader
Miss R Curtis Teacher - Science
Mr A Buck Teacher - Science
Mr I Jones Teacher - Science
Mr N Rutter Teacher - Science
Mr M Smerdon Teacher - Science
Mr P Gandon Teacher - Science
Ms V Forcina Teacher - Science
Mr G Campbell Teacher - Science
Mr W Trick Teacher - Science
Ms A Bainton Teacher - Science
Mrs N McCready Science Technician
Mrs L Williams Science Technician
Mrs L Miles Curriculum Leader - Languages
Miss L Roberts Teacher - Languages
Miss K Spicer Teacher - Languages
Miss E Williams Teacher - Languages
Ms S Wallis Teacher - Languages
Mr D Bunnell Curriculum Leader - Humanities
Mrs C de Klein Curriculum Leader - Geog.
Mr D Lynett Teacher - Humanities
Mrs L Roscoe Teacher - Humanities
Mr A Howard Teacher - Humanities
Mrs L Coles Teacher - Humanities
Miss A Pearce Teacher - Humanities.  PSHE
Mr E Thomas Teacher - Humanities
Miss J Lanham-Cook Teacher - History
Mr M Wignall Curriculum Leader
Mr J Ferguson Curriculum Leader - Tech
Mrs N Soper Deputy Curriculum Leader
Mr H Solari Teacher - Technology
Miss A Simmons Teacher - Technology
Mr J Sterling Teacher - Business
Mrs N Atkinson Teacher - Computing
Mr J Mead Teacher - Computing
Miss S Wilton Teacher - D&T
Ms E Knight Food Technician
Mr J Ruddle Technology Technician
Mr S Clarke Curriculum Leader
Mrs A Shaw Deputy Curriculum Leader - Drama
Miss L Harry Deputy Curriculum Leader - Drama
Mr S Bates Teacher - Music
Mrs R Taylor-Evans Deputy Curriculum Leader - Expressive Arts
Mrs K Heath Teacher - Art
Mrs R Burt Teacher - Art
Ms C Scholefield Art and Photography Technician
Mr G O'Driscoll Curriculum Leader - PE Geraint.O'
Mrs V Payton Deputy Curriculum Leader - PE
Ms J Chaplin Teacher - PE
Mrs K Guy Teacher - PE
Miss J Cusack Teacher - PE
Miss B Jackson Teacher - PE
Mr J Reilly Teacher - PE


TUTORS (to be updated)

YEAR 7    
7RCO Mr R Collis
7MCA Miss M Camwell
7JME Mr J Mead
7JFE Mr J Ferguson
7LMI Mrs L Miles
7MWI Mr M Wignall
7HPA Miss H Passaway
7DBY Mr D Busby
7EBA Miss E Baker
YEAR 8    
8BJA Miss B Jackson
8HRO Miss H Roebuck
8EWI Ms E Williams
8DBU Mr D Bunker
8JPF Mr J Fraser
8KRO Miss K Rolfe
8LDA Mr Day
8STH Mr Thompson
8GCA Mr G Campbell
YEAR 9    
9DAB Mr D Bunnell
9JLC Miss J Lanham-Cook
9LRB Miss L Roberts
9LDR Mr L De Roemer
9TCO Ms T Coke
9DMI Miss D Minns
9GDR Mr G O'Driscoll Geraint.O'
9NAT Mrs N Atkinson
YEAR 10    
10JRL Mr J Reilly
10HSO Mr H Solari
10HWA Miss H Walker
10JHL Mr J Hall
10BRO Ms B Rogerson
10MSM Mr M Smerdon
10WTR Mr W Trick
10AHW Mr A Howard
YEAR 11    
11APR Mrs A Peers
11ASI Miss A Simmons
11DLY Mr D Lynett
11JRG Mr J Rogers
11LHA Miss L Harry
11RTA Mrs R Taylor-Evans
11JGO Mrs J Godsall
11ALV Miss A Livingstone