Skip to content ↓

Term Dates and Inset Days

Scroll down for more ⇓

2019 - 2020

Term Dates 2019 to 2020

  • Term 1 Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
  • Term 2 Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019
  • Term 3 Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
  • Term 4 Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020
  • Term 5 Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
  • Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 to Monday 20 July 2020

 

INSET DATES

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Thursday 24th October 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Friday 3rd July 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020