Skip to content ↓

YEAR 7 

Mrs Louise Roscoe

lroscoe@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3533603

Achievement Year Leader

Mr Nicholas White

nwhite@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3533603

Pastoral Year Leader

YEAR 8 

Miss Rebekah Curtis

rcurtis@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3532892

Achievement Year Leader

Mr Clive Hall

chall@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3532892

Pastoral Year Leader

Year 9 

Mr Tom Leahy

tleahy@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3532892

Achievement Year Leader

Mrs Denise Zagani

dzagani@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3532892

Pastoral Year Leader

YEAR 10 

Mrs Nikki Atkinson

ngiles@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3772710

Achievement Year Leader

Mrs Caroline Wheeler

cwheeler@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3772710

Pastoral Year Leader

YEAR 11 

Mr Iwan Jones

ijones@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3772706

Achievement Year Leader

Mrs Sarah Fan

sfan@bba.bristol.sch.uk

0117 3772706

Pastoral Year Leader