Skip to content ↓

There are several ways you can get in contact with us:

BRISTOL BRUNEL ACADEMY 

Speedwell Road 
Speedwell 
Bristol
BS15 1NU

 

Tel: 01173772700

Fax: 01173772701

For General Enquiries please contact Sue Limb (PA to the Principal) on info@bba.bristol.sch.uk

Staff Contact Details: 

Full Name Job Title Work Email
Mr S Ahmed CLF - IT Technician sahmed1@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs N Atkinson Teacher - Computing & Achievement Year Leader ngiles@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs J Avent Finance Assistant Jemma.Avent@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs H Baker Learning Support Assistant HBaker311@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs J Baker Administration -  Behavior & Ethos jbaker020@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr S Bates Teacher - Music & Drama sbates@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Ms K Bignell LSA - Full Time Cover from Hayes Katie.Bignell@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss A Bracey Teacher - English abracey311@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr S Brain Data Administrator (Student Assessments) sbrain811@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr D Browne Teacher - Mathematics dbrowne@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr A Buck DCL Teacher of Science abuck@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs K Bull Art Technician Catherine.Bull@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs E Bull Student Counsellor EBull@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr D Bunker Curriculum Leader - English dbunker391@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr D Bunnell Deputy Curriculum Leader - Humanities David.Bunnell@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs K Burns Finance Assistant kburns@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs D Bush Teacher of Maths dbush@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss M Camwell Teacher - English mcamwell@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr V Catuneanu Teacher - Maths vcatuneanu@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Ms J Chaplin Teacher - PE covering Kelly Guy Mat Leave Jessica.Chaplin@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs Z Chowdhury Student Counsellor zakera.chowdhury@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss J Cicero Teacher - Maths Jessica.Cicero@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr S Clarke Curriculum Leader - Expressive Arts steve.clarke@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr C Clements Programme Leader PLC - Higher Level Teaching Assistant cclements456@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Ms T Coke Deputy Curriculum Leader - Mathematics tcoke132@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs L Coles SENCO & Teacher - Humanities lcoles148@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss J Collings HR & Finance Assistant jcollings@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss L Cording Teacher of PE - MAT Cover for NST Leanne.Cording@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss N Curley Higher Level Teaching Assistant ncurley025@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss R Curley Learning Support Assistant RCurley311@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss R Curtis Teacher - Science & Achievement Year Leader Rcurtis811@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss S Curtis Learning Support Assistant scurtis311@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss J Cusack Assistant Principal & Teacher - PE jcusack678@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr L Day Lead Practioner - Mathematics LDay@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr L De Roemer Teacher - Maths lderoemer@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs A Dennehy Teaching Assistant Literacy adennehy@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss C Drake Examinations Officer chloe.drake@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs D Drake Receptionist ddrake549@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs S Fan Pastoral Year Leader sfan208@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr J Ferguson Deputy Curriculum Leader - Design & Technology jferguson@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs R Finlayson Programme Leader - PSHE rfinlayson283@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss J Frampton Post 16 support at BBA jennie.frampton@clfpost16.org
Mr J Fraser Deputy Curriculum Leader - Maths joe.fraser@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Ms A Gallop Visiting teacher from P16 angela.gallop@clfpost16.org
Mr P Gandon Associate Assistant Principal, Teacher - Science PGandon@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr I Garforth Vice Principal Ian.Garforth@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr J Garland Academy Business Manager jgarland242@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs L Greatrex Inclusion & Safeguarding Lead lgreatrex159@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr J Gulliver Data Manager jgulliver@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs K Guy Teacher - PE / Head of House KMullings@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr C Hall Pastoral Year Leader chall656@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs K Halls Admin Assistant khalls@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss L Harry Deputy Curriculum Leader - Drama lharry135@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss A Harvey Curriculum Leader - Science AHarvey@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss K Hawke Teacher of Humanities khawke@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr A Heath Deputy Curriculum Leader - PE AHeath711@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs K Heath Teacher - Art kedwards897@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Ms Z Highet Deputy Curriculum Leader - English ZHighet736@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss L Hill Higher Level Teaching Assistant lhill582@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs A Horrill Curriculum Leader - Business  & Technology ahorrill293@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss A Jacobs Teacher - Science anette.jacobs@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss H Jenkins Lead Practitioner - Science hjenkins@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr I Jones Teacher - Science & Achievement Year Leader ijones209@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr J Jones Principal JJones416@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss R Jones Teacher of Technology rachel.jones@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss A Khahra Teacher - English akhahra@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss C Kilford Administrator - Reprographics & Display CKilford578@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Ms E Knight Technology Technician pknight@bba.bristol.sch.uk
N Kwashirai Cover Supply - Food Technology nkwashirai@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss J Lanham-Cook Hub Co-ordinator Jessica.Lanham-cook@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr T Leahy Teacher - Mathematics / Achievement Year Leader Tleahy711@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs S Limb Personal Assistant to the Principal slimb108@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss C Litchfield Associate Assistant Principal, Teacher - English clitchfield801@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs A Lynett Associate Assistant Principal & Teacher - Humanities alynett346@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr D Lynett Curriculum Leader - Humanities dlynett641@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs N McCready Technician - Science nmccready@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs L Miles Curriculum Leader - MFL lmiles381@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs C Mullin Admin Assistant claire.mullin@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs A Newton Learning Support Assistant Addrienne.newton@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr S O'Callaghan Assistant Principal & Teacher of Computing socallaghan782@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs J Osmant Technician - Technology josmant985@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss R Owen Enrichment Co-ordinator rebecca.owen@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss S Paice Careers Adviser spaice183@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss S Palmer Leader of Learning Support sophie.palmer@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr D Parrott Teacher - PE / Head of House Dan.Parrott@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss J Payne Teacher - PE - Matnertity Cover Jodie.Payne@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs V Payton Deputy Curriculum Leader - PE vpayton425@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss A Pearce Teacher - Humanities apearce701@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs A Peers Teacher - Mathematics akuzniar821@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss J Pickup Deputy Curriculum Leader - English jpickup795@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs K Poole Learnng Support Assistant EAL kpoole@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr G Pugh Teacher - Humanities / Head of House gpugh695@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Ms P Purchase Timetabler ppurchase165@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss N Ridgway Teacher - English NRidgway@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss L Roberts Teacher - MFL lisa.roberts@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr J Rogers Deputy Curriculum Leader - Science JRogers@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs L Roscoe Teacher - Humanities & Achievement Year Leader lroscoe767@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs C Russell Cover Supervisor crussell246@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr N Rutter Teacher - Science / Head of House NRutter@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs A Shaw Deputy Curriculum Leader - Drama ashaw224@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs V Shaw Curriculum Leader - Mathematics vshaw453@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Ms L Sheardown Visiting teacher from P16 Lyndsey.Sheardown@clfpost16.org
Miss M Siddiqui Teacher - English msiddiqui@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss A Simmons Teacher - Technology abbi.simmons@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr I Slocombe Curriculum Leader - PE islocombe456@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr M Smerdon Teacher - Science msmerdon@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs L Smith Administration lsmith789@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs N Soper Deputy Curriculum Leader - Business and Technology nhobbs500@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr J Sterling Teacher of D&T - Visiting teacher from P16 joshua.sterling@clfpost16.org
Mrs N Stone Teacher - PE nsummerell@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs E Taylor Librarian Ellie.Taylor@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs R Taylor-Evans Deputy Curriculum Leader - Expressive Arts rtaylorevans903@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss B Thielen Assistant Principal & Teacher - MFL RThielen565@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr S Thompson Teacher - Maths sthompson@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss E Toscano MFL - Cover Teacher Estefania.Toscano@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr C Townsend Learning Support Assistant CTownsend311@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss H Walker Teacher - English HWalker907@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs A Warren Learning Support Assistant Abigail.warren@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr S Webb Senior Cover Supervisor swebb123@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs C Wheeler Pastoral Year Leader cwheeler770@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr N White Pastoral Year Leader nwhite482@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr M Wignall Curriculum Leader - Computing mwignall305@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr D Williams CLF - Assistant Director. Teacher of Maths Thursdays AM 2015/16 - Visiting teacher from P16 dwilliams850@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Ms E Williams Teacher - MFL ewilliams562@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs L Williams Lead Practitioner - English lhaskins171@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs L Williams Science Tech Lindsey.williams@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss S Wilton Teacher - Art Sarah.Wilton@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr R Wirawan PGCE - Science Reggie.Wirawan@clf.education
Mr M Woodard Teacher - Design & Technology Mark.woodard@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs L Wright Numeracy Interventions "The Hub" Limes.wright@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr M Yusuf Learning Support Assistant myusuf346@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs D Zagani Pastoral Year Leader dzagani848@bba.bristol.sch.uk