Skip to content ↓

There are several ways you can get in contact with us:

BRISTOL BRUNEL ACADEMY 

Speedwell Road 
Speedwell 
Bristol
BS15 1NU

 

Tel: 01173772700

Fax: 01173772701

For General Enquiries please contact Sue Limb (PA to the Principal) on info@bba.bristol.sch.uk

Staff Contact Details: 

Full Name Job Title Work Email
Mr S Ahmed CLF - IT Technician sahmed1@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs H Baker Learning Support Assistant HBaker311@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs J Baker Administration -  Behaviour & Ethos jbaker020@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr S Bates Teacher of Music & Drama sbates@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr S Bernaert Teacher of French SBernaert@bba.brsitol.sch.uk
Dr H Borrell Teacher of Spanish Helena.Borrell@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss A Bracey Teacher of English abracey311@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr S Brain Data Administrator (Student Assessments) sbrain811@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr D Browne Teacher of Mathematics dbrowne@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr A Buck Teacher of Science abuck@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs K Bull Art Technician Catherine.Bull@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs E Bull Student Counsellor EBull@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr D Bunker Curriculum Leader - English dbunker391@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr D Bunnell Depty Curriculum Leader Humanities David.Bunnell@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs K Burns Finance Assistant kburns@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs D Bush Teacher of Maths dbush@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr R Callaway Attendance Officer rcallaway@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss T Campbell Teacher of Humanities tcampbell@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss M Camwell PGCE English Student mcamwell@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr V Catuneanu Teaching Assistant Numeracy vcatuneanu@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr C Clements Programme Leader PLC cclements456@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss A Cohen Assistant SENCO acohen897@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Ms T Coke Deputy Curriculum Leader - Maths tcoke132@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs L Coles SENCO & Teacher of Humanities lcoles148@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss J Collings HR & Finance Assistant jcollings@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss N Curley Programme Leader SEN  ncurley025@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss R Curley Learning Support Assistant RCurley311@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss R Curtis Achievement Year Leader Rcurtis811@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss S Curtis Learning Support Assistant scurtis311@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss J Cusack Assistant Principal jcusack678@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr L Day Teacher of Maths LDay@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr L De Roemer Teacher of Maths lderoemer@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs A Dennehy Teaching Assistant - Literacy adennehy@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs C Dixon SEN Teacher cdixon594@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs D Drake Receptionist ddrake549@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs S Fan Pastoral Year Leader sfan208@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs M Feldman Learning Support Assistant Camilla.Feldman@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr J Ferguson Teacher of Design & Technology jferguson@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs R Finlayson Programme Leader - PSHE rfinlayson283@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss J Forrester Learning Support Assistant Jody.Forrester@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr P Gandon Member of Extended Leadership Team PGandon@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr J Garland Academy Business Manager jgarland242@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss N Giles Achievement Year Leader ngiles@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs L Greatrex Inclusion & Safeguarding Lead lgreatrex159@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr J Gulliver Data Manager jgulliver@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs K Guy Teacher of PE / Head of House KMullings@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr C Hall Pastoral Year Leader chall656@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs K Halls Admin Assistant khalls@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss A Harris Teacher of Technology aharris@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss L Harry Deputy Curriculum Leader - Drama lharry135@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss A Harvey Curriculum Leader - Science AHarvey@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss K Hawke Teacher of Humanities khawke@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr A Heath Deputy Curriculum Leader - PE AHeath711@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs K Heath Teacher of Art kedwards897@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Ms Z Highet Deputy Curriculum Leader - English ZHighet736@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss L Hill Higher Level Teaching Assistant lhill582@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs A Horrill Curriculum Leader - Business  & Technology ahorrill293@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr A Hunter Post 16 Assistant Director ahunter299@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss A Jacobs Teacher of Science anette.jacobs@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss H Jenkins Lead Practitioner - Science hjenkins@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr I Jones Teacher - Science & Achievement Year Leader ijones209@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr J Jones Principal JJones416@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr W Jordan Exams Officer wjordan123@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss C Jukes Teacher of Technology cjukes@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss A Khahra Teacher of English akhahra@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss C Kilford Administrator - Reprographics & Display CKilford578@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss M Kirk Teacher of English Madelaine.Kirk@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Ms E Knight Technology Technician pknight@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss J Lanham-Cook Primary Specialist Intervention Teacher Jessica.Lanham-cook@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr T Leahy Deputy Curriculum Leader - Mathematics Tleahy711@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr M Leek Teacher of PE mleek311@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr M Lewton Learning Support Assistant mlewton@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs S Limb Personal Assistant to the Principal slimb108@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss C Litchfield Member of Extended Leadership Team clitchfield801@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs A Lynett Extended Leadership Team alynett346@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr D Lynett Curriculum Leader - Humanities dlynett641@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs N McCready Science Technician nmccready@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss S Middleton Librarian smiddleton763@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs L Miles Curriculum Leader - MFL / Head of House lmiles381@bba.bristol.sch.uk
A Newton Learning Support Assistant Addrienne.newton@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr S O'Callaghan Assistant Principal socallaghan782@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs J Osmant Technology Technician josmant985@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss S Paice Careers Adviser spaice183@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs K Parker Learning Support Assistant kparker@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs V Payton Deputy Curriculum Leader - PE vpayton425@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss A Pearce Teacher of Humanities apearce701@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs A Peers Teacher of Mathematics akuzniar821@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss F Peto Learning Support Assistant FPeto@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss J Pickup Deputy Curriculum Leader - English jpickup795@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss K Poole Learning Support Assistant kpoole@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr G Pugh Teacher of Humanities / Head of House gpugh695@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Ms P Purchase Timetabler ppurchase165@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss N Ridgway Teacher of English NRidgway@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr J Rogers Deputy Curriculum Leader for Science JRogers@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs L Roscoe Teacher of Humanities & Achievement Year Leader lhodges767@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs C Russell Cover Supervisor crussell246@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr N Rutter Teacher of Science NRutter@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs A Shaw Deputy Curriculum Leader - Drama ashaw224@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr C Shaw Vice Principal cshaw940@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs V Shaw Curriculum Leader - Mathematics vshaw453@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss M Siddiqui Teacher of English msiddiqui@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr I Slocombe Curriculum Leader - PE islocombe456@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr M Smerdon Teacher of Science msmerdon@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs L Smith Administration lsmith789@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs N Soper Deputy Curriculum Leader - Work Related Learning nhobbs500@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss N Summerell Teacher of PE nsummerell@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr J Swaffin-Smith Teacher of Maths Jonathan.Swaffin-smith@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs R Taylor-Evans Deputy Curriculum Leader - Expressive Arts rtaylorevans903@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr W Thatcher Teacher of Technology William.Thatcher@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss B Thielen Assistant Principal RThielen565@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr S Thompson Teacher of Maths sthompson@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr C Townsend Learning Support Assistant CTownsend311@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss L Urquhart Student Counsellor lurquhart@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss H Walker Teacher of English HWalker907@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs A Warren Learning Support Assistant Abigail.warren@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Ms S Webb Programme Leader - EAL swebb806@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr S Webb Senior Cover Supervisor swebb123@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs C Wheeler Pastoral Year Leader cwheeler770@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr N White Pastoral Year Leader nwhite482@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr M Wignall Curriculum Leader - Computing mwignall305@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Ms E Williams Teacher of MFL ewilliams562@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr G Williams Deputy Curriculum Leader Music gwilliams784@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs L Williams Lead Practitioner - English lhaskins171@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs L Williams Science Technician Lindsey.williams@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Miss S Wilton Teacher of Art Sarah.Wilton@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr M Woodard Teacher of Technology (Engineering) Mark.woodard@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mr M Yusuf Learning Support Assistant myusuf346@bba.bristol.sch.uk
Mrs D Zagani Pastoral Year Leader dzagani848@bba.bristol.sch.uk