Skip to content ↓

Please see the term dates for the 2017-2018 Acacademic Year below.

Term 1:   Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2:   Monday 30th October to Friday 15th December 2017

Term 3:   Tuesday 2nd January  to Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4:   Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd March 2018

Term 5:   Monday 9th April to Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6:   Monday 4th June to Tuesday 24th July 2018